Chapter Officers

President

Mark Scott

Mark Scott
president@eaa27.org


 

Vice President

Steve Fraas

Mark Scott
vicepresident@eaa27.org


 

Treasurer

Bill Jagoda

Bill Jagoda
treasurer@eaa27.org


 

Secretary

Rick Beebe

Rick Beebe
secretary@eaa27.org

Young Eagles

Brian Rechtiene

youngeagles@eaa27.org
 

Tech Counselor

Dave Pepe
Mark Scott
Mike Zemsta

tech@eaa27.org
 

Newsletter Editor

Mark Scott

newsletter@eaa27.org
 

Membership Coordinator

Bob Spaulding

membership@eaa27.org